© 2019 by Jon Thorne

 

Lamb UK Tour 2019

Sunday 20 October - Cambridge Junction

Monday 21 October - Manchester Academy 2

Tuesday 22 October - St Luke's Glasgow

Thursday 24 October - 02 Academy Birmingham

Friday 25 October - Leadmill Sheffield

Saturday 26 October - SWX Bristol 

Monday 28 October - Union Chapel London

Lamb European Tour 2019

Saturday 09 November - Patronaat, Haarlem, Netherlands

Sunday 10 November - Muziekgieterij, Maastricht, Netherlands

Tuesday 12 November - Paard, The Hague, Netherlands

Wednesday 13 November - Stollwerck, Cologne, Germany

Thursday 14 November - Mojo Club, Hamburg, Germany

Saturday 16 November 2019 - VoxHall, Aarhus, Denmark

Sunday 17 November Rockefeller, Oslo, Norway

Tuesday 19 November - Metropol, Berlin, Germany

Wednesday 20 November - A2 - Centrum Koncertowe, Wrocław, Poland

Thursday 21 November - Stodola, Warsaw, Poland

Saturday 23 November - Peterskirche, Leipzig, Germany

Sunday 24 November - Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, Czech Republic

Monday 25 November - MMC, Bratislava, Slovakia

Wednesday 27 November - Music Jam Club, Sofia, Bulgaria

Thursday 28 November - Barba Negra Music Club,Budapest, Hungary

Saturday 30 November - Santeria Toscana 31, Milan, Italy

Sunday 01 December - Locomotiv Club, Bologna, Italy

Monday 02 December - Plaza, Zürich, Switzerland

Wednesday 04 December - Alte Feuerwache Mannheim, Germany

Thursday 05 December De Roma Borgerhout, Belgium

2020

 

Wednesday 22 January -Yorkston/Thorne/Khan - Celtic Connections Mitchell Theatre Glasgow